Districts

BSO Print Logo Broward County Sheriff's Office
  
  
  
  
collapse District : Central Broward ‎(2)
Randy Gresham
Sgt. Randy Gresham
Randy_Gresham@sheriff.org
(954) 321-4800
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Placeholder.jpg
Deputy Quynterra Wright
quynterra_wright@Sheriff.org
(954) 321-4800
 
collapse District : Cooper City ‎(1)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Ashley%20Barcena.jpg
Community Involvement Specialist Ashley Barcena
ashley_barcena@sheriff.org
954-432-9000
 
collapse District : Court Services ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/potvin_m.jpg
Sgt. Mario Potvin
Mario_Potvin@Sheriff.org
(954) 831-7330
 
Deputy Tony Pulitano
Deputy Tony Pulitano
Anthony_Pulitano@Sheriff.org
(954) 831-7330
 
collapse District : Dania Beach ‎(3)
Sergeant Peter Sepot
Sgt. Peter Sepot
Peter_Sepot@sheriff.org
(954) 926-2400
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/hoff_e.jpg
Deputy Eric Hoff
Eric_Hoff@Sheriff.org
(954) 926-2400
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/session_t.jpg
Deputy Taryn Session
Taryn_Session@Sheriff.org
(954) 926-2400
 
collapse District : Deerfield Beach ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Paparella_Michael_Lt_LOW.jpg
Lt. Michael Paparella
Michael_Paparella@sheriff.org
(954) 480-4300
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/nichols_j.jpg
Deputy James Nichols
James_Nichols@Sheriff.org
(954) 480-4300
 
collapse District : Department of Detention ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Staff/DOD/mccook_j.jpg
Major Jenny McCook
jenny_mccook@sheriff.org
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Staff/DOD/hankerson_k.jpg
Lt. Kerwin Hankerson
kerwin_hankerson@sherif.org
 
collapse District : Fire Rescue and Emergency Services ‎(3)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Staff/johnson_r.jpg
Life Safety Educator Rebecca Johnson
rebecca_johnson@sheriff.org
954-831-8210
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Placeholder.jpg
Life Safety Educator Melanie Brocato
melanie_brocato@sheriff.org
954-831-8210
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Wilson_Leah_FR_LOW.jpg
Life Safety Educator Leah Wilson
leah_wilson@sheriff.org
954-831-8210
 
collapse District : Ft Lauderdale-Hollywood Int'l ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/hopkins_t.jpg
Sgt. Toni Hopkins
Toni_Hopkins@sheriff.org
(954) 694-9031
 
Deputy William Upegui
Deputy William Upegui
william_upegui@Sheriff.org
(954) 694-9039
 
collapse District : Lauderdale Lakes ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/gresham_r.jpg
Sgt. Randy Gresham
Randy_Gresham@sheriff.org
(954) 321-4800
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Placeholder.jpg
Deputy Quynterra Wright
quynterra_wright@Sheriff.org
(954) 321-4800
 
collapse District : Lauderdale-By-The-Sea ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Lagana_P_Sgt.jpg
Sergeant Peter LaGana
Peter_LaGana@Sheriff.org
(954) 640-4240
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Kratz_M.jpg
Deputy Michael Kratz
Michael_Kratz@Sheriff.org
(954) 640-4240
 
collapse District : North Lauderdale ‎(3)
Felix Vasconez
Sgt. Felix Vasconez
felix_vasconez@Sheriff.org
(954) 722-5800
 
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Placeholder.jpg
Deputy Jessica Alvarez
jessica_alvarez@sheriff.org
954-722-5800
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Rojas-Bello_Z.JPG
Deputy Zaida Rojas-Bello
Zaida_Rojas-Bello@Sheriff.org
(954) 722-5800
 
collapse District : Oakland Park ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/goodnow_m.jpg
Sgt. Matthew Goodnow
matthew_goodnow@sheriff.org
954-202-3131
 
Omar Osbourne
Deputy Omar Osbourne
omar_osbourne@Sheriff.org
(954) 202-3131
 
collapse District : Parkland ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Placeholder.jpg
Sgt. Armando Hernandez
armando_hernandez@sheriff.org
954-753-5050
 
Deputy Danielle Wolf
Deputy Danielle Wolf
danielle_wolf@Sheriff.org
(954) 753-5050
 
collapse District : Pembroke Park, West Park ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/PublishingImages/Robertson_Matthew_Sgt_LOW.jpg
Sgt. Matt Robertson
Matthew_Robertson@Sheriff.org
(954) 964-0534
 
Brian Reyes
Deputy Brian Reyes
brian_reyes@Sheriff.org
(954) 964-0534
 
collapse District : Pompano Beach ‎(2)
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/mercado_n.jpg
Sgt. Noel Mercado
Noel_Mercado@Sheriff.org
(954) 786-4201
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Moore_A.JPG
Deputy Aaron Moore
Aaron_Moore@Sheriff.org
(954) 786-4201
 
collapse District : Port Everglades ‎(2)
Sergeant Steve Jenkins - Picture Coming Soon
Sgt. Steve Jenkins
Stephen_Jenkins@sheriff.org
(954) 765-4511
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Thompson-Gomez_T.jpg
Deputy Terri Thompson-Gomez
Terri_Thompson-Gomez@Sheriff.org
(954) 765-4511
 
collapse District : Tamarac ‎(2)
Jay Santalucia
Sgt. Jay Santalucia
jay_santalucia@Sheriff.org
(954) 720-2225
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Marion_J.JPG
Deputy Jennifer Marion
Jennifer_Marion@Sheriff.org
(954) 720-2225
 
collapse District : Weston & Uninc. W. Broward ‎(2)
Deputy Danielle Quinones
Deputy Danielle Quinones
Danielle_Quinones@sheriff.org
(954) 389-2010
 
https://www.sheriff.org/nst/PublishingImages/Raimondi_D.JPG
Deputy Dominic Raimondi
Dominic_Raimondi@Sheriff.org
(954) 626-4032