Community Events

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 AM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 from 3:30 - 5:30 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 from 7 - 9 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

SHRED-A-THON AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG TAKE BACK EVENT
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 from 10 AM - 1 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

GROCERY GIVEAWAY FOOD DISTRIBUTION
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 from 10 AM - 1 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

GUN SAFETY CLASS
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 from 6:30 - 8:30 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

SHRED-A-THON AND PRESCRIPTION DRUG TAKE BACK EVENT
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 from 10 AM - 1 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

SCOOPS WITH BSO'S TROOPS
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 from 11 AM - 2 PM

Translate This Page: