Department of Fire Rescue Command Staff

Fire Chief Anthony P. Stravino, Department of Fire Rescue and Emergency Services
Deputy Chief Joseph R. Fernandez, Fire Rescue Operations
Deputy Chief Frank Porcella, Finance & Administrative Services
Deputy Chief Gerard Ransom, Logistics & Special Services
Division Chief Mark Curran, Fire Marshal
Assistant Chief Michael Cassano, Operations/Dania Beach
Division Chief Tammy Nugent, Emergency Medical Services
Division Chief Miriam Erdman, Support Services & Regional Logistics
Assistant Chief Timothy Keefe, Staffing
Division Chief Todd LeDuc, Safety, Wellness & Recruitment
Division Chief Michael Nugent, Special Operations
Division Chief Thomas O'Connell, Training of Professional Development
Division Chief John Quitoni, Fleet & Facilities
Division Chief Robert Weech, Finance & Administrative Services
District Chief Harris Bouchillon, Weston
District Chief Richard J. Sievers, Deerfield Beach
District Chief Harris Henbest, Training & Professional Development
District Chief Gregory Holness, Central Broward/Port Everglades
District Chief Kenneth Kronheim, Lauderdale Lakes /Pembroke Park/West Park
District Chief Robert Palestrant, Ft. Lauderdale International Airport
District Chief Bruce Caruso, Cooper City
Battalion Chief Julie Johnson, Accreditation & Professional Standards
Medical Director Nabil El Sanadi, Fire Rescue Medical Doctor
Jean Lodge Hanna, Assistant Business Manager
Fire Rescue Main Page

Translate This Page: